Samstag, 22. Juli 2006

Hi there and everywhere!

Morning!

It's done
my little Blog... hard work...
and this not only for me! *soul pats*

I hope u will enjoy it and will have some fun here, in my privat box.
I made it for my Hogwartstime! It will be my first year in hogwarts! I'm so nervous and full of hopes.
My Home/House will be Ravenclaw, for the next years.
I hope i will meet many cute peoples, will learn so much about magic! (loving it) And make many points as i can for Ravenclaw.
But also it's for friends and holidays.... well, u will see *smiles*
I will trying my best to write it all in english! I hope i didn't make so much mistakes... *cough*
And u will understand me! *hopes*

first greetings from my site!

Ninim

Ninim Eigren

There is Magic in all of us

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Myself

Name:        Ninim Eigren
Gender:      female
School:       Hogwarts
House:        Ravenclaw
Class:         first
Cl.room:     -
Join:           20.Juli 2006
Club:          -
Birthday:    31.081983
Owl:          Silivren

Lobby

Music

Suche

 

Timer

Online seit 6499 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 15. Aug, 14:56

Silivren

send me a owl ^^

Daily Prophet
Inventory
Library
Photoalbum
Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren